Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Hot! Rick Ross Reveals Official Tracklist For Rich Forever Mixtape This Beat Goes

Post by Caleb Rockwell , Jan 5, 2012 at 1:54 pm

preps fans with the release regarding his / her a lot hoped for Rich Forever mixtape while using official tracklist.

2012 is already trying to be worth keeping for hip hop. After previously hearing brand new projects in the favors with T.I. around his / her mixtape and Raekwon with his / her New Year vertisements Day relieve worthy , fans now take over his or her dreams set on Rick Ross forthcoming Rich Forever.

Although many could have chosen to obtain the new God Forgives, I Don t record generate out of delayed 2011, Ross had been obligated for you to hesitate that project for you to caused by multiple seizures which this individual encountered before very last year.

Ross experienced brought up that he or she had a complete album well worth of tracks, along with resolved to reward his fans some sort of free mixtape eligible Rich Forever. With many mixtape cover martial arts disciplines undoubtedly hitting the scene, there are now our hands with both equally this public mixtape cover fine art in addition to tracklist to the project.

The project involves functions from the favors involving Nas, 2 Chainz, Wale, Diddy, Styles P, Meek Mill, Birdman, John Legend, Kelly Rowland, French Montana, Future, Stalley, Pharrell, and . The generation is additionally top notch with songs from Boi-1da, Lex Luger, Mike Will, along with several others.

The mixtape could launch down the road with 3:05 PM EST. Check out this endorsed tracklist pertaining to Rick Ross Rich Forever beneath via

1. Holy Ghost f/ Diddy

2. High Definition (Produced By Saint Denson)

3. MMG Untouchable (Produced By Arthur McArthur & Boi-1da)

4. Yela Diamonds (Produced By Beat Billionaire)

5. Fuck Em f/ couple of Chainz & Wale (Produced By Academy Productionz)

6. London Skit

7. f/ John Legend (Produced By DVLP)

8. Triple Beam Dreams f/ Nas (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

9. Mine Games f/ Kelly Rowland (Produced By Arthur McArthur)

10. New Bugatti f/ Diddy (Produced By D. Rich)

11. Keys To The Club f/ Styles P (Produced By The Inkredibles)

12. Last Breath f/ Meek Mill & Birdman (Produced By D. Rich)

13. I Swear To God (Produced By Beat Billionaire)

14. Off The Boat f/ French Montana (Produced By Lex Luger)

15. King of Diamonds (Produced By Mike Will)

16. Ring Ring f/ Future (Produced By DJ Spinz)

17. MMG The World Is Ours f/ Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley (Produced By Boi-1da)

18. Party Heart f/ Stalley & 2 Chainz (Produced By Chuck Inglish)

19. Stay Schemin f/ Drake & French Montana (Produced By The Beat Bully)

No comments:

Post a Comment